JimMoyes

Jim Moyes
Chief Executive

Caledonia House, Hay Street, 
Perth, PH1 5HS

E: jmoyes@liveactive.co.uk
T: 01738 454600

PaulCromwell

Paul Cromwell
Head of Operations/Deputy Chief Executive 

Caledonia House, Hay Street, 
Perth, PH1 5HS

E: pmcromwell@liveactive.co.uk
T: 01738 454600

FionaCameron

Fiona Cameron
Financial Controller

Caledonia House, Hay Street, 
Perth, PH1 5HS

E: fcameron@liveactive.co.uk
T: 01738 454600

DianeGaffney

Diane Gaffney
HR & Admin Manager

Caledonia House, Hay Street, 
Perth, PH1 5HS

E: dmgaffney@liveactive.co.uk
T: 01738 454600

GillMcShea

Gill McShea
Partnerships & Funding Manager

Caledonia House, Hay Street, 
Perth, PH1 5HS

E: gamcshea@liveactive.co.uk
T: 01738 454600

KN2017

Karen Nichol
Business Planning & Marketing Manager

Caledonia House, Hay Street, 
Perth, PH1 5HS

E: karennichol@liveactive.co.uk
T: 01738 454600

DaveThompson

Dave Thompson
Technical Services Manager

Caledonia House, Hay Street, 
Perth, PH1 5HS

E: dthompson@liveactive.co.uk
T: 01738 454600

GaryWatson

Gary Watson
Contracts & Projects Manager

Caledonia House, Hay Street, 
Perth, PH1 5HS

E: gjwatson@liveactive.co.uk
T: 01738 454600

StuartYounie

Stuart Younie
Business Development & Programming Manager

Caledonia House, Hay Street, 
Perth, PH1 5HS

E: smyounie@liveactive.co.uk
T: 01738 454600

HeatherFairweather3

Heather Fairweather
Secretary & Board Administrator

Caledonia House, Hay Street, 
Perth, PH1 5HS

E: hfairweather@liveactive.co.uk
T: 01738 454609

Scroll For More